The Team

Meet the team that makes UVic Formula Racing possible. Without their hard work and continued dedication non of our achievements would be feasible.

Nigel Swab

Chief Engineer, Combustion

Blake Sigwin

Team Principal

Charlie Plaskasovitis

Chief Engineer, Electric

Peter Touchinski

Project Manager, Combustion


Project Manager, Electric

Aimee Gray

Business Lead

Mike McKee

IC Powertrain Lead

Struan Eamer

EV Powertrain Lead

Jarno Gepraegs

Aerodynamics Lead

Jacob Burggraf

Chassis Lead

Zach Smith

Vehicle Dynamics Lead

Alec MacMillan

Suspension & Brakes Lead

Trevor Ford

Electronics Lead

Ezra Nestel

Suspension & Brakes Lead, LIT

Koleton Parrish

IC Powertrain Lead, LIT